Ga naar de inhoud

Disclaimer

Disclaimer

www.cozmix.be
Volkssterrenwacht Beisbroek vzw makes great efforts to keep its website constantly updated and comprehensive. However, we cannot give any guarantee as to the correctness, completeness or currency of the information on our website.

The information on our website does not relate to personal or specific matters, and so cannot be considered as personal, professional or legal advice to the user. The content of the website is purely for information only.

We cannot be held liable for the links to other sites, or for their content.

Copyright
© Nothing on www.cozmix.be or www.beisbroek.be may be reproduced in whole or in part, and/or published by means of printing, photocopying, microfilm or in any other way without prior permission in writing from Volkssterrenwacht Beisbroek vzw.

Ga naar de inhoud

Disclaimer

Exclusion de responsabilité

www.cozmix.be
Volkssterrenwacht Beisbroek vzw met tout en ouvre pour actualiser et étoffer son site Internet, mais ne se porte pas garant de l'exactitude, de l'exhaustivité ni de l'actualité des informations qu'il contient.

Celles-ci ne sont pas adaptées à des circonstances personnelles ni spécifiques précises et ne peuvent donc pas être considérées par les visiteurs comme revêtant un caractère personnel. Elles revêtent uniquement un caractère informatif général.

Nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant aux liens vers d'autres sites et à leur contenu.

Copyright
© Le contenu du site www.cozmix.be ou www.beisbroek.be ne peut être reproduit ni rendu public, ni dans sa totalité ni en partie, par quelque moyen que ce soit (entre autres par l'impression, par photocopies ou par microfilm) sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de Volkssterrenwacht Beisbroek vzw.